Meet online - 27 y.o. Olena from Kherson, Ukraine - ID 11869414

ID 11869414
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 9, 1997 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationMake up artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKherson, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Olena, and I'm a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kherson, Ukraine. I'm here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together.

First of all, let me share a bit about my background. I come from a traditional Orthodox family, and I hold my religious values close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and commitment, and I'm seeking a partner who shares the same beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am truly focused on finding my soulmate and building a strong foundation for a lifelong relationship. My friends often describe me as a caring and compassionate person, always ready to lend a helping hand.

Physically, I have captivating blue eyes that can melt anyone's heart. My brown hair beautifully complements my features, giving me a natural and elegant look. With a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and staying fit.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I enjoy engaging in activities that promote overall well-being. Additionally, I have basic English speaking skills, which I am eager to improve with the right person by my side.

Professionally, I work as a make-up artist, and I absolutely love what I do. I have always been passionate about enhancing natural beauty and helping others feel confident. It's a fulfilling career that allows me to express my creativity and connect with people on a deeper level.

Although I have not completed my university education, I am a lifelong learner and constantly seek opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills. Education is important to me, and I value personal growth and self-improvement.

If you're looking for a genuine, loyal, and loving partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embrace a new chapter in my life with someone special. So, if you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love belly dance, it is health and development of my feminine inner beauty. I enjoy being outdoors, enjoying picnics with friends, travelling.

Character

I am cheerful, kind , very smiling, very easy going woman. I am young, but inside I am mature, and know many things, because I'm very curious and I think that the best teacher of wisdom it is life's experience. I love family cosines. I love being with friends, so it means that I am communicative and friendly woman.

Her Type of Man

I would like to find a romantic man who is fond of different romantic things. I'm looking for a man who will understand me. I want to find a sociable and merry, devoted and faithful man. The most important thing for the lady is to be loved and understood by her match. I want to find reasonable man, who will care about me and love me in return.