Meet online - 59 y.o. Alla from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11869413

ID 11869413
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age59
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 5, 1964 (Cancer)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight148 lbs (67 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Alla. I am a 5'5'' tall Cancer woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am an economist with a university degree. I am divorced and have no children. I have brown eyes and black hair. I am a Christian and I never drink or smoke.

I consider myself to be a loving and caring person. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I am a good English speaker and I am always eager to learn new languages. I am currently living in Odessa, Ukraine, but I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, cooking, and spending time with my loved ones. I am a family-oriented person and I believe that the foundation of a strong relationship is based on trust, respect, and communication. I value honesty and loyalty, and I am looking for a partner who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship.

I am a firm believer in the saying "actions speak louder than words". I believe that it is important to show love through small gestures and acts of kindness. I am a romantic at heart and I enjoy surprising my partner with thoughtful gestures and surprises.

If you are looking for a loving and caring partner who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and build a future together based on love, trust, and mutual respect.

Hobbies and Interests

Sea is my big passion, to tan and to swim, what can be better! It can be replaced only by dancing and gardening! I like flowers, trees, nature, forests, walking in parks! I like reading historical literature and traveling! I have been to Cyprus, Turkey, Bulgaria, Russia, Belorussia, Moldova, Romania. I have a daughter and also a mother, my mother lives with me. I like cooking but also eating! Fish, meat, vegetables, fruits, candies and exotic food! I am not sporty, but I like keeping myself in good shape!

Character

I am very friendly and sociable, with sense of humor, caring and attentive! As a real woman, I like cooking, making my home cosy! I adore animals and I have dogs! I adore traveling and try to enjoy each second of my life! I am in search of a decent and reliable man, with good sense of humor! I want to enjoy our future! My present life is super, later you will know more about me and maybe will fall in love very soon! I have lots of free time but I do not like being bored, I like to have fun!

Her Type of Man

I am searching not for a perfect man, but you will try to become the best for me! You are kind, romantic, faithful, mature, with good manners! You do not like to complain, when you wake up, you smile! You look for true love, for a special woman with whom you will feel real paradise! You like traveling, as it is my big passion! I would like to visit many countries in the future! But firstly we need to find each other!