Meet online - 49 y.o. Varvara from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11869388

ID 11869388
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 2, 1974 (Pisces)
  • Occupationguide
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight145 lbg (66 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesTurkish

About me

Hi there! My name is Varvara, and I am a Pisces. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a divorced woman, but that doesn't define me. I believe in the power of love and am ready to embark on a new journey with the right person. Standing tall at 5'7'' (168 cm), I have a graceful presence that is hard to miss. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy weight of 145 lbs (66 kg).

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing with friends and indulging in a drink or two. However, I am not a heavy drinker and believe in moderation. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, and my hair complements it perfectly with its rich brown color. One thing you should know about me is that I have never smoked and have no intention of doing so in the future.

In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in my native language, Ukrainian, but I also have basic English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to improve my English skills for the right person. Additionally, I have a university degree and currently work as a guide. I love exploring new places and sharing my knowledge with others.

Although I am from Kyiv, Ukraine, I have a special connection with the Turkish language. I have learned it over the years and can speak it fluently. It's always fascinating to learn about different cultures and languages.

Overall, I am a caring, independent, and adventurous woman who is ready to find love again. If you are someone who appreciates these qualities and is looking for a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I work as a guide, so I love the history of art, I love cooking and I love to travel mostly I have been to Arab countries

Character

I think if you are reading this, it means that you liked something about me. I am simple, honest, open, I am Armenian by nationality, therefore I am a hot woman, but at the same time sincere and loving, family and kind

Her Type of Man

I just want a man who will understand my heart and soul and share with me in joy and sorrow. We will become one and understand and love each other until the last breath