Meet online - 28 y.o. Tatiana from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11869355

ID 11869355
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 23, 1995 (Libra)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatiana and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Libra bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have beautiful blue eyes and blond hair that perfectly complements my charming personality.

As a teacher with a university degree, education is an important aspect of my life. I believe that knowledge is power and enjoy sharing my passion for learning with others. My occupation allows me to make a positive impact on the lives of young people and I find it incredibly fulfilling.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication with people from different cultures and backgrounds a breeze. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy, balanced life. I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg) and maintain a fit physique through regular exercise and a nutritious diet.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the outdoors, reading books, and spending time with loved ones. I value family and relationships and am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Despite being a Libra and sometimes indecisive, I am a loyal and committed partner.

If you are looking for a devoted and loving partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful and fulfilling future. Get in touch with me and let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Gym, walks, travel, floriculture, handicrafts, self-development.

Character

I can be a gentle, naive girl and a passionate hot lioness if I want to! I know how to combine several aspects, I know how to cheer up the people close to me! Are you ready to plunge into the ocean of love holding my hand ?! Say yes and then you will experience the brightest emotions in your life and you will be happy! One life for two, one love, one family and happiness ... aren't you here for that?

Her Type of Man

MMM))) I like to eat deliciously))) Therefore, I think that my man should also love it) If he does not know how to cook, it’s not scary. But it would be nice if he knew how to cook ..... Because my man should be ready for what is hard for me to feed))) hahahah) In fact - I want our life goals to coincide, and we must go foot to foot, supporting each other.