Meet online - 37 y.o. Marina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11869329

ID 11869329
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 14, 1986 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationSinger
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi! My name is Marina and I am a Scorpio. I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and finding someone who shares the same values as me. I am divorced, but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at happiness.

When it comes to physical characteristics, I am 5'9'' tall, which makes me quite tall for a woman. I have a slim figure, weighing 127 lbs. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is a beautiful brown color. I take pride in my appearance and always try to look my best.

I have a lovely son who was born in 2015. Being a mother has been the most rewarding experience of my life. I am a responsible and loving parent, and my son means the world to me. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take good care of my health and believe in leading a balanced lifestyle. I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I am also a singer and have a passion for music. It brings me joy and fulfillment, and I love sharing my talent with others.

I have a university degree and I am well-educated. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. I also speak Russian, which is my native language.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for someone who is kind-hearted, loyal, and ready to start a new chapter in life, then I might be the one for you. Let's get to know each other better and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Singing, Chinese culture, tea, good music, psychological and detective books, sea and sun, traveling and discovering new places, gym and work out, flowers, positive vibes

Character

I am a real woman, I’m feminine and elegant, I like looking good and I’m almost always dressed up. I'm a creative thinker, I like to explore alternative solutions to problems and have an open mind about what will work best. A dreamcatcher - bringing only good things. I am a learner forever. I am always thankful to those people who make me learn something new and interesting. I am curious, always urge to learn topics in more depth. I am caring and loving, good listener and good advisor, faithful, amiable, intelligent and humorous. I tend to have optimistic views, I believe to focus on what is there rather than what is not. Hope is the biggest support to win over situations and thrive. I believe in motivating yourself as well as the ones around you. I believe in empowering people. I believe in things happening only if you made them. I believe in the good in people but also don't believe in second chances. I believe in opportunities and dreams. Si I’m here – open to communication, and ready to meet the love of my life.

Her Type of Man

I am here to meet my destiny, my soul mate. I want security from my husband the most, emotional and physical security. I also want equality from a man and by equality I mean that men and women are unique but their uniqueness has to be treated equally. I need a man to treat me as he treats himself. I need him to respect my views as he respect his own. To support my ideas as he supports his own. To consider my family and friends as he considers his. I want him to value my time and appreciate my efforts just like his own and that is the equality I want from a man. I hope my man will be to be surprising and loving, caring, cheerful, responsible and reliable, considerate, leading and trustworthy. I hope my man will be a true partner. Someone who is always there for the family, no matter what. Someone who makes the family, his priority. I wish to have common goals, share thoughts and emotions, create plans and go together hand in hand.