Meet online - 28 y.o. Alyona from Mariupol, Ukraine - ID 11869313

ID 11869313
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 8, 1995 (Leo)
  • OccupationConstruction Company
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alyona and I am a Leo. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First things first, I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall woman with a fair complexion and beautiful blue eyes. I take great care of myself and my body, weighing around 110 lbs (50 kg). Staying healthy and fit is important to me.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I believe in moderation and taking care of my body. I also have good English speaking skills, which will make communication between us a breeze.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future, but for now, I am focused on finding a loving partner to share my life with.

Professionally, I work for a Construction Company. I have a university degree and I am proud of my accomplishments in my career. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, striving for success in all aspects of my life.

I am based in Mariupol, Ukraine, where I have built a comfortable life for myself. I am a loyal and devoted person, and I am looking for someone who shares these qualities. I am Orthodox and I value my religion and the traditions that come with it.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride who is ready to find love and companionship. I am a caring and loving woman, ready to share my life with someone special. If you are looking for a partner with good values, a successful career, and a loving nature, then look no further. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Foreign literature, Cooking, baking, fitness, meditation, yoga, ping-pong, skiing, swimming, forte piano, learn to play guitar and harmonica, collecting coins from different countries, writing poems, theater, exhibitions, foreign architect and art, history, bowling, hiking and camping ( I am a big fan of nature, fresh air, and barbecue).

Character

What can I tell about myself? ... Well, let's see ... I have a very easy-going and optimistic character. I still a very sincere girl and close people are very important to me( I believe in real relationships and friendship). I'm Leo and therefore I'm very purposeful and energetic. Interested in many areas, this way I'm developing. My profession-childcare and I like it. Despite my age, I'm very responsible and caring. Adore cooking and backing very much. When we will live together I will treat you with tasty dishes, especially Ukrainian cuisine. I cook Borsh better that you ever tried or would try. Even my cats would say you about my culinary possibilities if they can talk! Hehe) I 'm happy to know you!

Her Type of Man

I hope to meet a worthy man who isn't afraid to open up and be himself with me. I like easy-going men with a good sense of humor and ambition. As well as men who can be serious in the situation. I want to meet a responsible man whom I can give my love, a man who knows how to appreciate and respect. It would be great to see nearby just an ordinary man with whom both of us will laugh, share thoughts and have common interests. Live together without arguing and talk days and nights about everything in the world!