Meet online - 25 y.o. Santamerida from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11869276

ID 11869276
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 31, 1998 (Aries)
  • OccupationPhotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Santamerida and I am an Aries. I would like to share a bit about myself and give you a glimpse into the person I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and value my faith greatly. It guides me in my decisions and helps me stay grounded. I have never been married and I am open to finding my life partner here.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'9'' (173 cm) and weigh 123 lbg (56 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is a beautiful blond. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body.

Professionally, I am a photographer. I have a university degree and I am passionate about capturing moments and creating memories. Photography allows me to express my creativity and connect with people on a deeper level. It is a fulfilling career that brings me joy.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have basic speaking skills. I am also fluent in Russian, which is my native language. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to learn and grow together.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different experiences.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a sense of who I am as a person. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and adventurous partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love Italian and Japanese cuisine) My favorite flowers are roses. I listen to all the music that will sink into my soul. I want to visit: Mauritius, Maldives, Bali, Australia, Dominican Republic, Colombia. I love nature and fresh air. I love to light aroma oils and candles and meditate)

Character

I am a young, gentle, sociable girl. I love sports, food and travel. I go to bodybuilding workouts three times a week. Since childhood, I dreamed that I would grow up and help people, I wanted to become a pediatrician. Now I have grown up and work as a model. I make people happy. I like that I help people and I am always pleased at heart. My biggest dream is to find true love. Fall in love. be nice, enjoy every minute next to my man. What is your most cherished dream?

Her Type of Man

I am a very open and simple girl. If before I always had an ideal type of man in my head, now I realized that it doesn't matter. You don't need to limit and idealize a man in your head. For me, the most important thing is respect and loyalty. And the rest is a secondary matter. If you are open to a simple girl like me, then you are welcome. I always believe that communication is the key to success. Mature or young, it doesn't really matter if we get along well with each other. For my part, I promise to support, care and loyalty and prepare the most delicious breakfasts)