Meet online - 26 y.o. Anastasia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11869245

ID 11869245
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 11, 1998 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationshop assistant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Aquarius bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and find true love again.

Physically, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that perfectly complements my radiant personality. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 118 lbg (54 kg). I never drink or smoke, as I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as a shop assistant. I enjoy interacting with people and helping them find what they need. I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, and my English speaking skills are good. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to improving my language skills to connect with my future partner on a deeper level.

When it comes to family and children, I do not have any kids of my own. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family and embracing the joys of motherhood with the right person. Family values are important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and experiencing everything life has to offer. I am ready to embark on an exciting journey with a loving and caring partner by my side.

If you are someone who values faith, honesty, and genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together and build a future filled with love, laughter, and happiness. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, and let's start our journey towards a lifetime of love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

Spending time with my relatives, reading.

Character

When you look and read my profile, please see me as a simple lady. I have an ordinary job, an ordinary life, and I just want to meet a decent man. I consider myself as an optimistic and positive person. I am sure that everything is possible in this life. I am a happy girl and I like to make people around me happy too. For me the main thing in life is love and family. I am sure that nothing can replace it. On this dating site I wish to fulfill my goal to create something real.

Her Type of Man

The man I am looking for should be mature and responsible. Everything what we can give each other - honesty, trustworthy, love, dreams and future. I would like to be proud of my MAN! If you are honest, passionate about life, value woman, have big dreams and like explorer this world - you are the one I need. Write me, and we'll see, if this Ukrainian woman can make you happy.