Meet online - 47 y.o. Oksana from Letterkenny, Ireland - ID 11869232

ID 11869232
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateApril 21, 1976 (Taurus)
  • OccupationAdministrative
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLetterkenny, Ireland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Oksana and I am a Taurus, which means I am loyal, reliable, and practical. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my soulmate, someone who will appreciate all the qualities I have to offer.

In terms of my personal background, I am a never married woman with a beautiful son born in 2010. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who will not only love me but also embrace my son as part of our family. I stand at a height of 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of my appearance and believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am an occasional drinker and I never smoke. I have beautiful blue eyes that are said to be my best feature, and I am blessed with long blonde hair. In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and have conversational skills in English. I believe communication is key in any relationship and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

Professionally, I work in an administrative role, which allows me to utilize my organizational and problem-solving skills. I have obtained a college education, which has provided me with a strong foundation for my career. Currently, I reside in Letterkenny, Ireland, where I have made a comfortable home for myself and my son.

In conclusion, I am a devoted and caring woman who is ready to find love and build a happy future with someone special. If you are looking for a loyal and trustworthy partner who values family and has a positive outlook on life, then I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and discover the joys that await us.

Hobbies and Interests

Gymnastics, swimming, bowling, fishing, reading, music, dancing, cooking, drawing.

Character

I am a very serious and responsible lady who values family values. I like active rest and keeping fit. People say that I am punctual and reliable. I am romantic and sensitive. I love simple things and consider myself a very down to earth person. I am always being kind, helpful and compassionate to those I love and care for. My life position and mind set is always positive as I think life has so much to offer us, why not enjoy it? ⚠I lived in Mariupol, Ukraine but now I am in Letterkenny, Ireland.

Her Type of Man

I hope you are of those who want to live in real. I hope for you it is meaningful to have that special touch and look. I hope you do not consider yourself as a virtual hero of the unknown virtual space, but you have a huge desire to enjoy every touch, every hug, every kiss. I want to share my life with a man who knows how to treat a lady and bring joy to the one he loves. I’d like my partner to be a happy and positive person and be able to enjoy simple things in life. I want to trust my man and be able to rely on him in tough life situations. I want my man to be able to wipe my tears and to be happy to see my smile. For me a perfect man would be someone who always keeps his word and puts family on first place in life.