Meet online - 32 y.o. Evgeniya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11869231

ID 11869231
Her videos
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Evgeniya and I am a 30-year-old Gemini. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the values of love, compassion, and forgiveness. I have been through a divorce, but I see it as an opportunity for growth and a chance to find true happiness.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 132 lbg (60 kg). My green eyes are said to be my best feature, and my brown hair complements my natural beauty. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke and never drink alcohol.

In terms of my family, I have two beautiful daughters. They are my pride and joy, and they bring so much love and happiness into my life. They were born in 2015 and 2009, and being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love.

Professionally, I am a doctor. I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping others and making a difference in their lives. I am a hardworking and dedicated individual, always striving to improve myself both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. However, I am open to relocating for the right person. I speak Russian fluently and have basic English speaking skills. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and I am willing to put in the effort to learn and improve my English.

If you are looking for a kind, caring, and family-oriented woman, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone special. Let's create our own love story together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I love running and active sports. Traveling and exploring the cultures of other countries.Attracts extreme.

Character

Active, purposeful, cheerful, I like to travel, very open and emotional.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for an independent and purposeful man, cheerful and active, able to support and be a support, a good conversationalist.