Meet online - 35 y.o. Elena from Rivne, Ukraine - ID 11869187

ID 11869187
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 21, 1989 (Pisces)
  • Occupationphotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceRivne, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesukrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Pisces bride from Rivne, Ukraine. I am a never married photographer with a university degree.

One of the things that I value the most in life is my Orthodox religion. It brings me peace and helps me stay grounded. I am also a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. Living a healthy and balanced lifestyle is very important to me.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a weight of 114 lbg (52 kg). Staying fit and being active is a part of my daily routine.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and I have basic English speaking skills. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to improve my English skills even further.

As a photographer, I have a passion for capturing beautiful moments and telling stories through my lens. I love being creative and expressing myself through art. It's a fulfilling and rewarding career that allows me to connect with people on a deeper level.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling is something that excites me and broadens my horizons. I believe that there is so much beauty in the world waiting to be discovered.

I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, genuine, and understands the importance of building a strong and loving relationship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I work in the restaurant business and I like to have order both at work and in my house, so you don’t have to worry about cleanliness in the house. My hobby is my rest, gym, yes, you heard right where all people work for the result I work for pleasure, and thus the result is better for me because I get joy from my hobby, what can you say about my figure? all the positive aspects of his favorite business.

Character

In appearance, I am very sweet and fragile, this is really true, but if you offend me or my love that I am looking for here, then a sweet and fragile girl becomes serious in an instant, but for my beloved relatives I am always friendly and open. I love natural beauty. I adhere to the principle that you need to be real in everything and everywhere, so that when communicating, we can immediately understand what we have in common. My thoughts are always only positive, and if my man is sad, then it will be my duty to cheer him up.

Her Type of Man

I am a girl who loves with her ears, I like it when my loved one can speak beautifully and loves to pamper me, but not flattery, this is very bad, only the truth. Strong energy should come from my man, such that it would turn my head, I am a very girl refined and I love it when a man knows how to choose an approach that not everyone can, but I think you will be delighted with what you are capable of. I look forward to meeting you!