Meet online - 42 y.o. Elena from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11869061

ID 11869061
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 28, 1981 (Virgo)
  • OccupationHR Inspector
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2003
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I'm a 175 cm tall, green-eyed, blond-haired woman from Sumy, Ukraine. I have a university degree and currently work as an HR Inspector. I speak Russian fluently and have basic English speaking skills.

I am a Virgo, which means I am organized, practical, and reliable. These qualities also reflect in my occupation, where attention to detail is crucial. I take pride in my work and strive for excellence in everything I do.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter born in 2003. Family is very important to me, and I believe in the values of commitment and loyalty. I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life.

I live a healthy lifestyle and take care of myself both physically and emotionally. I weigh 58 kg and have a slim figure. I don't smoke and only drink socially. I believe in moderation and balance in all aspects of life.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy reading, spending time in nature, and exploring new places. I am open-minded and curious about different cultures and traditions.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. I believe that communication and understanding are the foundations of a successful partnership. If you are kind-hearted, family-oriented, and ready for a new adventure, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful future together!

Hobbies and Interests

I'm a pretty homely woman. I like spending time with my family. And I get my daughter used to it. I love to cook and always come up with something interesting. I love comfort, so my house is always clean, cozy and comfortable. We are all adults, so I see no point in hiding anything. My beloved will see everything himself.

Character

When you need to talk, I will listen. When you need advice, I will give it to you. When you are tired and just want to be silent, I will sit next to you, hug you and be silent with you. I am now at that wonderful age when I no longer need to prove anything to anyone. I am who I am. I am what my life has made me. I am attentive to the smallest details. I will always see when you need my womanly wisdom. I am just real. Without any pretense.

Her Type of Man

Mature and intelligent. The one for whom there are no rules in the bedroom. The one who loves children and will love my child. Someone to whom I can say, "I've waited so long for you."