Meet online - 24 y.o. Alexandra from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11869032

ID 11869032
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 24, 1999 (Cancer)
  • OccupationStylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Alexandra and I'm a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer. I'm a never married woman with stunning blue eyes and blond hair. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. As a stylist by profession, I have an eye for beauty and love helping people look their best.

Religion is an important aspect of my life, and I am a devout Christian. I believe in the power of faith and values that guide me in everything I do. Family is also significant to me, and I dream of finding a partner who shares the same values and desires to build a strong, loving relationship.

Although I don't have children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. I adore kids and believe in creating a nurturing and loving environment for them to thrive in.

In terms of languages, I speak English at a basic level, but I am fluent in Russian. Being bilingual opens up opportunities for me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures. I find it fascinating to learn about different traditions and ways of life.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I've never smoked. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation and taking care of my well-being.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills. Continuous learning and personal growth are important to me, and I strive to always expand my horizons.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. Its rich history and vibrant culture make it an incredible place to live. I love exploring the city, visiting art galleries, and immersing myself in the local traditions.

If you're looking for a caring, loyal, and stylish partner who shares your values, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I have several interests but mostly I enjoy being in the natural environment, movies, dining out, attending events within the city, traveling, listening to music, and probably most of all sports.

Character

I am an optimistic, calm and flexible girl. I am well educated and kind, I have many interests and I am curious. I'm slim. I have so much to tell you about myself ... I love horse riding, at the racetrack, like a queen, I am kind and love animals.

Her Type of Man

On this dating site I would like to find a man who can be a good friend and interesting interlocutor with sense of humour. Clever and respectable, optimistic, kind and reliable... A man near to whom I will feel myself like a woman who loves and is loved. Doesn't matter where is he from. Any place can be special with special person