Meet online - 36 y.o. Tatiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11868983

ID 11868983
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 20, 1987 (Cancer)
  • Occupationmusician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatiana, and I'm delighted to introduce myself to you on this dating website. Allow me to share a little bit about who I am and what makes me unique.

To begin, I am a Cancer, which means I am a caring and sensitive individual. I truly believe in the power of love and the importance of emotional connections. Being an Orthodox, I hold my values and beliefs close to my heart, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, with a slender figure weighing 112 lbs (51 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, as I believe that both physical and mental well-being are crucial for a happy life. I am a non-smoker, and although I occasionally enjoy a drink, I always do so in moderation.

My captivating green eyes and luscious black hair are just a glimpse of my physical appearance. However, beauty is not just skin deep. I am proud to say that I have good English-speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. Moreover, I have a university degree and work as a musician. Music is not just a profession for me; it is my passion and a way to express myself creatively.

When it comes to family life, I have never been married and do not have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city that I am proud to call home.

In conclusion, I am an educated, talented, and caring woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for someone who values love, family, and personal growth, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

dubbing, radio presenting, arts

Character

Hi everyone! My name is Tania and I am glad to become a new member of this new dating site. During All my life I study and grow my self in different vectors, I believe that is the only way to be happy and enjoy my life. Singing professionally and teach vocals are my work and passion. Also dubbing, radio presenting, arts are my hobbies. My goal in this life is to create a happy and healthy family. I want to make journey all over the world. In my free time I enjoy listening music, cook tasty chicken, also love to drink cocktails outdoor and into the wild, walking in forest and take sunbath on the beach. Always pleasure to spend time in good company, and how are you taking fun in this life?

Her Type of Man

My proper partner is ready to come Ukraine and visit me or willing to invite me for a real date somewhere in EU for example. The ideal partner for life is someone you can rely on in every senses . He is A gentleman, docile, humorous, kind and purposeful. There are no ideal people but there are compatible people, he is educated and living full life with a woman or without