Meet online - 32 y.o. Kseniya from Minsk, Belarus - ID 11868926

ID 11868926
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 13, 1991 (Taurus)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • Smokingyes
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Kseniya and I'm a Taurus. I am a lawyer by profession, living in Minsk, Belarus. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an important aspect of my life and shapes my values and beliefs. I believe in the power of love, respect, and understanding in a relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and currently have no children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes that are often described as captivating. My hair is naturally black, which complements my features perfectly.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I do smoke occasionally. However, I am open to making changes for the right person. Communication is key, and I believe in compromising and finding a middle ground that works for both partners.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills. I am a lifelong learner and believe that education is important. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career as a lawyer.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. Traveling allows me to broaden my horizons and gain new perspectives. I am passionate about experiencing the world and all its wonders.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted, compassionate, and ambitious woman looking for a partner who shares my values and aspirations. I believe that love knows no boundaries and I am open to meeting someone from any part of the world. If you are ready for an adventure filled with love, laughter, and growth, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am such a versatile person. I love to travel, I love nature, I love to paint and I really love to ride. when i ride a horse i feel my emotions overwhelm me, my spirit is breathtaking

Character

Hi, I'm happy that you are reading my profile, so I have somehow attracted your attention. I am easy to communicate, I love humor, but most importantly, I understand what my man needs. I love excitement in relationships, but at the same time I love honest relationships. if you are ready with me for a new life, for new trials

Her Type of Man

looking for not just a man, but looking for my happiness in life, my heart, my everything