Meet online - 26 y.o. Diana from Minsk, Belarus - ID 11868839

ID 11868839
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 10, 1998 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationTeacher dance, make up artist, model
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Diana, and I'm so excited to be here on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me special.

First of all, I'm a Capricorn, which means I'm ambitious, practical, and have a great sense of responsibility. I believe in working hard to achieve my goals and making the most out of life. With me by your side, you can expect someone who is driven and determined to make our relationship a success.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs. I've never been married before, so you can be assured that I'm ready to commit and build a lasting partnership. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have an elegant and graceful presence. My weight is 114 lbg (52 kg), and I take care of my body through regular exercise and a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I enjoy socializing and occasionally have a drink with friends. However, I never smoke and value a clean and healthy lifestyle. My striking green eyes and black hair add to my unique beauty, and I take pride in my appearance.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills, which means we can have meaningful conversations and understand each other perfectly. Professionally, I am a teacher of dance, a makeup artist, and also work as a model. I have a university degree, which reflects my dedication to personal and intellectual growth.

Currently, I reside in Minsk, Belarus. This beautiful city is my home, and I love the vibrant culture and friendly people here. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and experiencing new things.

I hope this glimpse into who I am has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready for a committed and fulfilling relationship. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love a quiet vacation, I love fishing with an overnight stay, tents, a fire, a very romantic atmosphere, it seems to me. I also love to cook, but I am not at all a professional in cooking, I would like to go to cooking courses. I also like to put things in order in the house, I consider it a kind of therapy, I turn on the music and clean.


I am a very kind, sweet, but at the same time impulsive, cheerful and fiery girl. I am always ready to go forward, to achieve my goals. And I always believe in myself and those who are dear to me. I know how to love myself for who I am, I am not ashamed of my behavior and appearance, I am as liberal as possible to all preferences, minorities and views. I promote body positive

Her Type of Man

I’m looking for a man who will know to appreciate my love, and not be scared to show his emotions and love to me. A man who knows how to treat woman, to make her happy. I’m easy going girl with lots of understanding and support, so I need a man who is just like that. If there is understanding, patience and attraction following with love at the beginning of relationship, that is already great sign for an amazing relationship with positive and happy future.