Meet online - 29 y.o. Brenda from Buenos Aires, Argentina - ID 11868761

ID 11868761
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 18, 1994 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBuenos Aires, Argentina
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesspanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Brenda, and I'm an Aquarius bride from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am a fitness trainer by profession. I believe in leading a healthy and active lifestyle, and I enjoy helping others achieve their fitness goals. When it comes to my appearance, I have blond hair and striking blue eyes that often catch people's attention. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weighing 114 lbg (52 kg), I take pride in maintaining a fit and toned physique.

When it comes to my personal life, I am proud to say that I have never been married and do not have any children. I am happy with my independence and am looking for a partner who shares similar values. In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in English and Spanish, making it easy for me to communicate with people from different backgrounds. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong educational foundation.

One of the things that sets me apart is my strong sense of values and spirituality. While I don't adhere to any specific religion, I have a deep respect for all beliefs and enjoy engaging in meaningful conversations about spirituality. I believe that having an open mind and being accepting of others is essential for personal growth and building strong relationships.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and engaging in outdoor activities. I love to travel and learn about different cultures, as it broadens my perspective and enriches my life. I am a non-smoker and do not drink alcohol, as I prioritize my health and well-being.

If you are someone who values an active lifestyle, spirituality, and meaningful connections, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey of love, laughter, and adventure together. Reach out to me, and let's see where this beautiful journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a fitness trainer, I love sports and travel. I love beauty in everyone. Therefore, I like to watch different countries and beautiful places in its manifestations. My dream is to visit different European cities and see different beautiful architecture there.

Character

I am strong. Everything that I have I achieved by myself. But that doesn't make me happy. I really want to find a person who can support me in any situation. I want to find a man who is able to give me the happiness of being a woman - sometimes weak, sensual, emotional and what is the main for me -loved. At the same time, I like to energize my man. And I will gladly recharge you if we will be together, certainly.

Her Type of Man

With experience, I realized that I want to meet a man with whom I will feel safe and confident. I wish you like to spend time together with me. It will be comfortable for us to watch a comedy in bed, it will be interesting to talk on different topics, it will be easy to go on an excursion to another city, and you always want to learn something new in this life. You are a life-lover like me and love life in all its manifestations. Your focus is on the positive and the possibilities. And I will do my best to support you in this.