Meet online - 35 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11868703

ID 11868703
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 26, 1988 (Taurus)
  • Occupationadmin
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am a Taurus. I am thrilled to be here and share a little bit about myself. Let me give you an insight into who I am and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and compassion, and I strive to incorporate these values into my everyday interactions.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). Taking care of myself is important to me, and I maintain a healthy lifestyle to stay fit and active.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink and love to have a good time with friends and family. However, I do not smoke and prioritize a clean and healthy lifestyle.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, and my hair is naturally blonde. I take pride in my appearance and believe that it is essential to present oneself in the best possible way.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills, which make it easier for me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. I have a university degree and currently work in administration.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have always fascinated me. It would be wonderful to meet someone who shares my love for this city and its traditions.

I hope this insight into my life has given you a glimpse of who I am as a person. I am eager to meet someone who appreciates my qualities and shares similar values. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

travels , self improvement , languages , sports

Character

Hi there , so now I start my journey in web dating . First off all I want to wish good luck for everybody in here My names is Marina and I am single and looking for a soulmate. I have never been married and I absolutely sure that sign is a passport never guarantee a happy family life which I strive to build. In 10 years I want ... To be a happy wife, mother and to live from abundance. I am a good cooker and good listener , I prefer cozy home or active outdoor rest against some clubbing or etc

Her Type of Man

who is ideal partner to me ? The ideal man is masculinity, confidence, strength, steadfastness, responsibility, masculine energy and probably totally different haha I would say God works in mysterious ways What judging do you want to see next to you? Courageous, confident, strong, decisive, with whom it is calm and like behind a stone wall, and most importantly a loved one and that everything would be mutual.