Meet online - 20 y.o. Ivanna from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11868663

ID 11868663
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateFebruary 12, 2003 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationHr-manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussia

About me

Hi there! My name is Ivanna and I am an Aquarius. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me special.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I have never been married before, so you can be sure that I am ready to commit and start a new chapter in my life.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, which often captivates those who look into them. My hair is a beautiful shade of brown, which adds to my natural charm.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I have never smoked and I never drink. I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. Speaking of which, I am an HR manager by profession and currently pursuing my education as a student.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, so I am confident that my English will only get better with time.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Lviv, Ukraine. It is a place filled with history and culture, and I feel lucky to call it my home. The people here are warm and welcoming, just like me.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are someone who values faith, loyalty, and a healthy lifestyle, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love classical music and literature. Active sports. Cooking national dishes. I am fond of beauty spheres. I love to spend time actively in the fresh air.

Character

Active, energetic, purposeful, cheerful, creative and very creative.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for an honest and open person, stable and loyal, active and educated, able to support me and my creative endeavors.