Meet online - 40 y.o. Antonina from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11868660

ID 11868660
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Antonina. I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Cancer woman from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I am a divorced, 110 lbg (50 kg) lady with a beautiful daughter born in 2009. As a psychologist, I have a university degree and I am passionate about helping people.

One of the things that sets me apart is my gray eyes, which sparkle with warmth and compassion. My brown hair perfectly complements my natural beauty and adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take pride in my English speaking skills, as I am fluent in the language.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am not religious but I respect all beliefs and cultures. I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I am a non-smoker and prefer to lead a healthy and active lifestyle.

In my free time, I love spending quality time with my daughter. We enjoy going on outdoor adventures, exploring nature, and creating beautiful memories together. Family is very important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my loved ones.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey with me. Someone who appreciates the importance of communication and can hold deep conversations. It would be a bonus if my partner enjoys exploring new cultures and has a passion for personal growth.

If you are someone who appreciates a kind-hearted and intelligent woman, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's discover the joys of life together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Reach out to me, and let's start this beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

let's start an exciting journey together, I can discover a passionate sexual side, ready for experiments. It is impossible to be sad next to me, because I can always smile and please my man, because I know the secrets of pleasure .... I would like to know them ?? Then write to me and we will start fulfilling our wishes!

Character

hello, if you are reading my profile, then you are lucky because you met the woman that you need, kind, passionate, who loves experiments, is always open to new things. I love to walk in the fresh air, read, meet friends, I love exciting travel, chatting with people, a cup of coffee in a cafe and observing passers-by. I analyze everything that is happening around, and I understand that not everything depends only on us. Fate sometimes decides for itself whether we meet our soul mate or not.

Her Type of Man

I need a simple man who loves me and my soul