Meet online - 27 y.o. Margarita from Krasnodar, Russia - ID 11868625

ID 11868625
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 28, 1996 (Virgo)
  • Occupationesthetician cosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKrasnodar, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Margarita. I am a Virgo bride from Krasnodar, Russia. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I don't have any children.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'9'' tall (175 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and I have long, black hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I am an esthetician cosmetologist and I love my job. I am passionate about helping others look and feel their best.

I have good English speaking skills, which is important for me as I would like to be able to communicate effectively with my partner. I do not speak any other languages besides English and Russian.

I currently reside in Krasnodar, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I would love to share this beautiful place with someone special.

If you are looking for a loving, kind-hearted bride who shares your values, I would love to hear from you. Let's start a new chapter in our lives together.

Hobbies and Interests

Cosmetology, gym, volleyball, swimming pool, I like to draw, attend various dance sections. I love to travel to the sea, to the mountains. Ride a wake board

Character

I am a woman who is endowed with femininity and kindness. I believe that these qualities are very important and I develop them more and more. I can say about myself that I am a practical and prudent person. I am very inquisitive and continue to watch us with wide eyes and with the naivete of a child. But at the same time I always have common sense. I really want to meet a man who will appreciate all these qualities.

Her Type of Man

The family is the dearest and closest people. Each family should have their own traditions, their own family holidays. We in the family often remember the funny events that happened to us. These memories create a warm and cordial atmosphere in the home. We love to have home holidays. For us, these are, first of all, smiles, laughter, gifts, friends, close people with whom you want to meet and communicate. We all prepare for family holidays together and look forward to them. All this brings us together and brings joy. Holidays are unforgettable experiences for our family. And I am here to meet a man with whom we will create the same wonderful family with respect and our family traditions.