Meet online - 27 y.o. Larysa from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11868623

ID 11868623
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateMarch 12, 1996 (Pisces)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Larysa, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kremenchuk, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I don't have any children, and I am proud of my 123 lb (56 kg) weight. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which perfectly complements my brown hair. I take great care of myself and never indulge in drinking or smoking.

As for my occupation, I am a dedicated doctor. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact on people's lives. Although I am a student, I am already gaining valuable experience in the medical field. My goal is to become a highly skilled and compassionate doctor who can make a difference in the world.

While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve them and communicate effectively with my potential partner. I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language. I believe that love has no language barriers, and with time and effort, we can overcome any communication obstacles.

Apart from my professional aspirations, I am a lover of nature and enjoy spending time outdoors. I find solace in long walks by the beach, watching the waves crash against the shore. I am also a great admirer of art and have a keen interest in visiting museums and galleries.

In my free time, I love to read books and expand my knowledge. I believe that continuous learning is essential for personal growth. I am a firm believer in living a healthy and balanced lifestyle and enjoy engaging in activities that nourish my mind, body, and soul.

If you are a kind-hearted and genuine person who values honesty, loyalty, and companionship, I would love to get to know you better. Together, we can create a beautiful and loving relationship based on trust, respect, and mutual understanding.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering the amazing possibilities that lie ahead.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to cook dishes of different nationalities. Watch movies and read books. Active athlete.

Character

Purposeful, communicative, well-mannered. I like to try everything new. Fun, active

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who shares my interests, respects women, cheerful, active.