Meet online - 22 y.o. Yana from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11868593

ID 11868593
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 6, 2001 (Cancer)
  • OccupationWeb Designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian ,Ukrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yana and I am a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Cancer woman from Vinnytsia, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I am a web designer by occupation and have good English speaking skills. I am also fluent in Russian and Ukrainian.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that perfectly complements my features. I take pride in taking care of myself and I weigh around 136 lbs (62 kg). I do not smoke and only drink socially.

Education is important to me, and although I have not finished university, I am constantly seeking opportunities to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

When it comes to family, I do not have any children of my own. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person. Family is an important aspect of my life, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment.

As a person, I am kind-hearted, compassionate, and understanding. I value honesty and trust in a relationship. I believe in open communication and always strive to find a solution to any challenge that comes my way.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is genuine, supportive, and has a good sense of humor. Together, we can create a life filled with love, laughter, and adventure.

If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities and see where our journey takes us. Vinnytsia, Ukraine is my current place of residence, but I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I organize events, I like to read, go to the movies, My mom and dad are teachers at the university. I also have a younger brother, he is 10. We often spend time together. I am a 4th year student at the University of Vinnytsia National Technical University, I am a Web designer and I like what I teach)) I like to spend time in nature and I like to communicate openly with sincere people, I hope you are one of them)))

Character

I am a playful, cheerful and open girl, I love communication and love when a person is honest with me, I love to be honest and open with the same person. I am not one of those girls who agree with any opinion, I have my own opinion and I am happy to talk or discuss interesting topics, I am passionate and temperamental (in moderation), I am sweet and affectionate, gentle and kind, especially if you next to me)) will you try to get to know me from the inside?)

Her Type of Man

sincere, kind, open book, a man who is ready to be playful and does not mind flirting while talking with me) I will gladly start a relationship with a man who will be my soul mate, let's try to get to know each other?)) do not be shy about me, I will be happy I'm waiting for a message from you)