Meet online - 38 y.o. Anna from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11868584

ID 11868584
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 4, 1985 (Leo)
  • OccupationNails master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Leo. As a Leo, I am known for my confidence, passion, and creativity. I believe in embracing life to the fullest and making the most out of every moment.

In terms of my personal life, I am currently divorced and ready to find love again. I believe that every person deserves a second chance at happiness, and I am excited to see what the future holds for me.

I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 132 lbg (60 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a captivating shade of green and my hair is a beautiful blonde. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I am a good English speaker. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

Professionally, I am a nails master. I have a university degree and take pride in my work. I love being creative and helping others feel confident and beautiful.

I currently reside in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new hidden gems.

I am looking for someone who shares my zest for life and is ready to embark on an exciting journey together. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and adventure, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and make beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm very interested in cooking, literature and music, I love watching movies !! In my opinion, I believe that you need to develop in everything and be happy. It is very interesting for me to study the news in the world and keep my knowledge at a high level. I really enjoy meeting new people in my life and each person makes my life unique and happy!

Character

I am a very optimistic and energetic person and I really love sports and swimming! I would describe myself as pretty, kind-hearted and active! If the weather is warm, I love jogging early in the morning and enjoy the sun with clouds in the sky. I really like to draw nature and trees, and I really like to go hiking somewhere in the mountains and breathe fresh air there. What's more, I am really very passionate about traveling the world and learning foreign languages. Because life is to be happy every single day!

Her Type of Man

I do not want to have relationships with men in our country, they are so selfish, rude, do not appreciate the lady and the relationship! That's why I'm here, I want to find my man, maybe it's you ?? I know that we are not yet familiar and do not know each other, but how do you feel when you look at all my photos? What makes you think about not getting to know me? I would like to have a man who has a purpose. If you aim for the target, you will hit! Are you ready or are you still thinking?