Meet online - 40 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11868528

ID 11868528
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 19, 1983 (Taurus)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Oksana and I am a Taurus bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you on this dating website.

First and foremost, let me tell you a bit about my background. I am a teacher by profession and have a university degree. Education is very important to me, and I believe that learning is a lifelong journey. I am passionate about sharing knowledge with others and helping them grow.

As for my personal characteristics, I am a never married bride with no children. Family is important to me and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I am 5'6'' tall with a weight of 116 lbg. I take care of myself and strive to lead a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I always aim to be kind and compassionate towards others.

In terms of my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that promote overall well-being.

While my native language is Ukrainian, I do have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am excited to connect with someone who can share their thoughts and feelings with me.

In terms of my religious beliefs, I am Orthodox. Faith is an important aspect of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing new things.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am looking forward to getting to know you better and exploring the possibility of a meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

travels , my business , languages, sports

Character

Greeting to people in this new dating site. Let me introduce myself for everybody , my name is Oksana or Kseniya , recently I have joined to try myself in web dating. Being a conservative and old fashionate person I dont know at all how it works in life at all but I am opened for new people and new interesting acquaintances in my life especially if we have common interests to share with each other. I am a teacher by education but for now I have a small business in Kiev which I enjoy growing it. I love yoga and fitness and travels it makes me happier each time I practice

Her Type of Man

I would love to find a partner who have serious intentions in this ukrainian site and ready to real meetings in Ukraine or abroad. My choice should be ready to travel the world with me because It is a things which motivates me to grow financially and as a person. Just sincere gentleman one who ready to open himself for a love and romance. Sounds silly but thats what I am looking for so, lets start our dialog , who know maybe we were looking for each other