Meet online - 24 y.o. Maria from Moscow, Russia - ID 11868240

ID 11868240
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateOctober 11, 1999 (Libra)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Maria and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Libra bride from Moscow, Russia. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that perfectly complement my charming personality.

Being a lawyer by profession, I am a strong and independent woman who knows what she wants in life. I am currently a student, continuously seeking knowledge and improving myself both personally and professionally. My dedication to education reflects my drive to succeed and be the best version of myself.

I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. Although I am still improving my English, I believe that love has no language barriers and true connection can be built beyond words.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I lead a healthy and balanced life. I never smoke and never drink alcohol. I take care of my body and have always maintained a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg). Staying fit and taking care of myself is important to me, as it allows me to be confident and happy in my own skin.

Family is incredibly important to me, and while I don't have any children of my own, I am open to starting a family with the right person. I believe in the power of love and the joy that comes with building a loving and supportive family.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and ambitious woman who is ready to take the next step in life, then I could be the one for you. I am searching for a partner who shares similar values and dreams, someone who is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love, trust, and companionship.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet someone who is genuine, caring, and ready to build a meaningful connection. Let's start this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of unforgettable memories.

Hobbies and Interests

I love music and books, taking pictures, driving, outdoor activities.

Character

Honesty and responsibility are my main qualities. I have a lot of energy and inspiration. I try to treat other people the way I want them to treat me. I am friendly and open to others.Cheerful, active. I love animals.

Her Type of Man

I would like my partner to be an intelligent and educated man. Who treats women with great respect. Cheerful and active, loving animals, who will share my active position in life.