Meet online - 34 y.o. Inna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11868043

ID 11868043
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 21, 1989 (Virgo)
  • OccupationJournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesRussian, french

About Me

Hello, my name is Inna. I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall and 132 lbg (60 kg) bride with hazel eyes and beautiful red hair. I am a Virgo, which means I am loyal, practical, and hardworking. Being a Christian, I value my faith and believe in the importance of love and family.

I have never been married before, and I don't have any children. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who shares similar values and is ready to build a future together. My goal is to find a loving and caring partner who will be my best friend and soulmate.

As a journalist, I have a passion for storytelling and exploring different cultures. I have a university degree and I am fluent in English, Russian, and French. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to express oneself in different languages enhances the connection between two people.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and trying new cuisines. I believe that experiencing new things and embracing different cultures broadens our horizons and makes life more exciting. I am open-minded and always eager to learn and grow as an individual.

I live in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my country and all the beautiful places it has to offer. I would love to share these experiences with someone special and create lasting memories together.

I don't smoke and only drink occasionally. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying active and engaging in activities that keep me fit and energized.

If you are someone who values loyalty, love, and adventure, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I read a lot, dance, go to the gym, travel. I like to play tennis and watch Dances, figure skating, football. As a child, I dreamed of being a teacher, and now I dream to love and to be loved.

Character

Positive, active, I can be quick-tempered, heightened sense of justice) Also I am kind and sympathetic. I have good sense of humor. Also I'm very friendly, for me family and close people always comes first. I'm obsessed with summer time and sea

Her Type of Man

I see smart, confident, kind man by my side, also he should have good sense of humor as me..