Meet online - 23 y.o. Diana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11867973

ID 11867973
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 9, 2000 (Cancer)
  • Occupationpart-time jobs, waitress
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesChiness

About Me

Hi there! My name is Diana and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer. I have fair hair and mesmerizing green eyes that will capture your heart. I have never been married and I don't have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family one day.

I consider myself to be a caring and loving person, always ready to support my loved ones. I am not religious, but I respect everyone's beliefs and values. I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially. Staying healthy and fit is important to me, which is why I take good care of my body. I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg) and I try to maintain an active lifestyle.

In terms of my education, I have a university degree and I am constantly looking for opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills. Currently, I am working part-time jobs as a waitress, which allows me to have a flexible schedule. I also speak good English and I am fluent in Chiness.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It's a charming place with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and meeting new people, which is why I am excited to be a part of this dating website. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and I am ready to embark on a journey to find my soulmate.

If you are looking for a caring and devoted partner, who will always be by your side, then look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's create our own love story filled with joy, laughter, and unforgettable moments. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, I can't wait to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

Vocals, classes with sports equipment at home, studying psychology, reading books, writing poetry, listening to music. I like to watch comedies, action films, dramas, adventures, melodramas, documentaries, films based on real events. From flowers I like pink peonies, purple, red, pale pink and white roses, blue and purple hydrangeas, orchids, hyacinths

Character

Since my young age (this is from what point of view), I am no longer a naive child who believes in miracles, and the tales of this completely material world ... While I was a student, I started working at 18 years old - distributing flyers , in burgers cafes and eateries, in the post office, and as a waitress. Being educated as a Philologist of Eastern Linguistics, and had education in Moscow, I had the opportunity to gain experience of communicating with people of different nationalities ... but, unfortunately, now, due to life circumstances and still living in Ukraine, I continue to look for work and myself. ... I am one of those people who have a simple family, and they did not look for a warm place for me and did not transfer a hereditary business. Therefore, I achieve everything that I have in life myself - step by step. I am purposeful and set for a happy life!) You ask me more about my plans and goals, and I will tell you more. And if you describe my character, then I am energetic, sensual, cheerful, purposeful, kind, vulnerable, flirtatious, creative, shy with unfamiliar people, passionate ...

Her Type of Man

Since you can talk with me on any topic without fear and embarrassment, since I am kind and open, I am looking for the same openness in a man. I don't like it when they raise tone, overstep my personal boundaries, allow themselves obscene things and when a person is not interested in listening to / understanding me ... I'm looking for a neat, business-like man. appearance does not matter if a man is well-groomed and cultured