Meet online - 31 y.o. Anna from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11867905

ID 11867905
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 3, 1992 (Cancer)
  • Occupationeducator
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight148 lbg (67 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Anna and I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall, brown-eyed Cancer bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a divorced woman, but that doesn't define me. I believe that life is full of second chances, and I am ready to embark on a new journey with the right person. I have a beautiful little boy who was born in 2018, and being a mother is one of the most rewarding experiences of my life.

Although I may not be fluent in English just yet, I am working on improving my skills. I have a basic understanding of the language and I am eager to learn more. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that love can transcend language barriers.

In terms of my lifestyle, I live a healthy and balanced life. I never drink or smoke, and I take great care of my body. With a weight of 147 lbg (67 kg), I strive to stay fit and active. I have a university degree and work as an educator, which I am truly passionate about.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown hair that complements my brown eyes. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. As an Orthodox Christian, my faith is an important aspect of my life and guides my values and beliefs.

I currently reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine, a beautiful city that holds a special place in my heart. While I may not speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning new cultures and embracing diversity.

If you are someone who values family, loyalty, and genuine connections, then I believe we could be a great match. I am excited to meet someone who can join me on this incredible journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read interesting literature, I am fond of astrology, I go rollerblading. When I have free time, I always try to spend it usefully. I like to read books, and go hiking. My son has already grown up and we are doing this together. I really want to travel, this is what fills my life with positive emotions.

Character

Strong-willed girl, purposeful! I am fond of music, I love playing the piano. Life has taught me to strive for comfort and enjoy every moment and every little thing. Only this does not make me soulless, on the contrary, I like to show my emotions and say what I feel right now. Would you like to listen to my thoughts?

Her Type of Man

Only with the birth of my son, I realized that happiness is not material, happiness is sleeping in my arms and in my heart. But my heart is not completely filled with love, so here I am! And I am looking for a man who will make me happy and will not be afraid of difficulties. Are you such a man? Write me and we will see