Meet online - 34 y.o. Maria from Tijuana, Mexico - ID 11867832

ID 11867832
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 11, 1990 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceTijuana, Mexico
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesspanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Catholic and I have never been married before. I stand tall at 5'10'' (177 cm) and I take pride in maintaining a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes that are often complimented, and my black hair adds to my mysterious charm.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I believe in taking care of my body and mind. That's why I never drink alcohol or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy life, and I am proud to say that I have never indulged in these habits.

In terms of my language skills, my English is quite good. I have worked hard to improve my skills and can confidently communicate in English. Additionally, I am fluent in Spanish, which is my native language.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I am passionate about shaping young minds and contributing positively to society through education. Although I have not completed my university education, I believe that learning is a lifelong process and I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills.

Currently, I reside in Tijuana, Mexico. It is a vibrant city with a rich culture and I enjoy exploring its hidden gems. I believe that a strong foundation of love and understanding is essential for a successful relationship, and I am ready to embark on this journey with the right person.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and family-oriented partner, then I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports because it is health and helps me to keep myself in shape. I do fitness and yoga. Also, after a crazy day at work, I like to relax and meditate with good music. In addition to my main job, I volunteer and help those in need. Also, every week I plant a tree. It's a drop in the ocean, but I know what I'm doing. I like camping, mountains, forest, lake and nature in general. I love fishing and hunting. I love animals and I go in for equestrian sports. I have a small farm and a garden. I love to watch my vegetables and fruits grow. But my biggest dream is to see my children grow up. Will you help me with this?))


When I was little, I was raised by my beloved grandmother. Thanks to her, I can cook perfectly, I can maintain order in the house, and she also developed in me such qualities as love, care, decency and honesty. Therefore, what I value most in people is this. But it is very difficult for me to live in this world. Sometimes it seems to me that at some point everything went upside down. Around cruelty and evil. Deception and greed. But I struggle with it, and it makes me stronger. I do some things that make this world a better place, but I cannot say what exactly, although it is possible that one day, I will gladly tell you.

Her Type of Man

I'm glad you are interested in my profile. So we have something in common. This is what I want in my future man. We will not have disagreements and quarrels. It doesn't make sense. I think you need to live every day and enjoy every moment. Moreover, with my beloved man next to me. We will support each other, love, and feel. And I will do everything to make us happy. If you agree with me, then welcome to my world. I'm yours!