Meet online - 28 y.o. Irina from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11867685

ID 11867685
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 17, 1995 (Cancer)
  • Occupationdesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight95 lbg (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina, and I'm delighted to introduce myself to you. I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer woman from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. As a designer by profession, I have a keen eye for beauty and creativity. Let me share a little bit more about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love, compassion, and kindness. Being never married and without children, I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone special.

When it comes to my physical attributes, my hazel eyes and black hair are often described as captivating. With a weight of 94 lbs (43 kg), I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. Taking care of my body is important to me, which is why I neither smoke nor drink.

While my English speaking skills are conversational, I believe that love transcends language barriers. Communication is key, and I am willing to make an effort to bridge any gaps that may exist. As for other languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian.

Education is something I value greatly. I hold a university degree, which has helped shape my creative thinking and problem-solving abilities. As a designer, I am passionate about creating beautiful and functional spaces that bring joy to others.

Ivano-Frankivsk is where I call home. This charming city in Ukraine is known for its rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to be a part of this community and embrace the warmth and hospitality it offers.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, and childless woman with a background in design. I am 5'5'' tall, weigh 94 lbs, and have captivating hazel eyes and black hair. I do not smoke or drink and have conversational English skills. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I reside in the beautiful city of Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. If you are looking for someone with these characteristics, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I was professionally engaged in gymnastics, so now I also love sports. I really like to sing. when I sing, my soul rests!i also love travelling, learn smth new, reading, swimming, cycling, camping

Character

I have so much love in my heart which i dream present my beloved man with! have many hobbies and interests, I am a very active woman in life and so is why you will be interested in me first of all. I want to create a real happy family with a strong and virtuous man.  I have a desire us to take care of each other and make each other happy every day.  Family and family values ​​are the most important things in my life.  ..but at the same time i can be open minded in private life..as i believe that when man and woman are in love, there should be no barriers between them! what do you think of it?

Her Type of Man

Why am I on the site? Because I want to find love here and be happy with my man. I appreciate fidelity, the ability to take care, and the ability to love in a man. We all want to love and be loved, right?) i dont look for a perfect man..but i look for the one who makes my pulse to increase!