Meet online - 34 y.o. Nina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11867601

ID 11867601
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 10, 1989 (Pisces)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Nina and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am an economist with a university degree and I am currently looking for my soulmate on this dating website.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am a Christian and I have a good command of the English language. I have blue eyes and blond hair, which complement my friendly and warm personality. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I believe that the right person will come into my life at the right time.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I take care of my health and fitness, as I weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I believe in maintaining a balanced lifestyle and enjoying life to the fullest.

Apart from being an economist, I have a passion for traveling and exploring new cultures. I have visited various countries and I am always eager to learn about different traditions and languages. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new experiences.

As for my residence, I currently live in the beautiful city of Kyiv. It is a vibrant and historical city that offers a wide range of cultural activities and attractions. I enjoy exploring the local art scene, visiting museums, and trying out new restaurants. Kyiv has a special place in my heart, and I would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a divorced bride with a positive outlook on life. I am ready to embark on a new journey with a loving and caring partner. If you are someone who values honesty, kindness, and adventure, then I am excited to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga and travelling

Character

Hi everybody in here I am looking for a soulmate , I am from Ukraine and prefer live conversations more than web talks But in the same time I am modern and understand well than nowadays we all are living fast rhythm life and it is a great opportunity to find somebody

Her Type of Man

Just self confident and open minded person