Meet online - 41 y.o. Maryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11867586

ID 11867586
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 18, 1983 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Maryna, and I'm a Taurus bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and why I'm here on this dating website.

Firstly, I want to assure you that I am a Christian and hold my beliefs close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and faith, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). Taking care of myself is important to me, and I strive to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and disciplined life. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, and my hair is a lovely blond color. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have good English-speaking skills. Communication is vital in any relationship, and being able to express myself in English allows me to connect with people from different parts of the world.

Professionally, I am a lawyer. I have a university degree and take pride in my career. I am ambitious and driven, always striving to achieve my goals. However, I understand the importance of work-life balance and believe in nurturing relationships outside of work.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a plethora of activities and experiences. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures.

In conclusion, I am a Christian Taurus bride who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I am educated, career-oriented, and take pride in my appearance and values. If you are someone who values faith, loyalty, and love, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love fiction and psychology literature and at that time I am completely convinced that sports and physical activity make us happy and excited! I love to cook and I really love experimenting in the kitchen and want to see my man with new recipes and dishes! If my man doesn't like Ukrainian cuisine, then he just didn't try how I cook! Also I really like to travel. I have visited many countries.

Character

I am friendly, open to new communication and always positive. I have a strong character, so I easily overcome all difficulties and problems. I consider myself quite smart and educated and always go to the set goals and achieve them.

Her Type of Man

All my life I have been looking for an honest, loyal, caring and sincere person with a sense of humor. I just need a real person who will support me after a hard day at work. I promise to give my man the best days of his life. I want to keep my man very close to my heart and I really hope that he will do the same and never let me go!