Meet online - 35 y.o. DianaMaria from Medellín, Colombia - ID 11867176

ID 11867176
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 21, 1988 (Libra)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesspanish

About me

Hi there! My name is DianaMaria and I'm a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Libra bride from Medellín, Colombia. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to mention that I am a devout Catholic. My faith is very important to me and I would like to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I don't have any children.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and fair hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 114 lbg (52 kg). I never smoke and I don't drink alcohol. Staying fit and healthy is a priority for me.

I am a model by profession and I absolutely love what I do. It allows me to express my creativity and passion for fashion. Besides English, I also speak Spanish fluently. Having good English speaking skills is important to me as it enables me to connect with people from different cultures.

I have a university degree and I believe in the power of education. It has opened many doors for me and I'm always eager to learn and grow. Medellín is my hometown and I absolutely love living here. The city has a vibrant culture and there's always something exciting happening.

I'm excited to meet someone who shares similar interests and values. A partner who is kind, understanding, and supportive is what I'm looking for. If you're someone who appreciates beauty, both inside and out, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and exploring the possibilities of a meaningful relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

Sport is health, knowledge is power, beauty is power! I try to develop these three things in myself. Part of the time I spend in the gym, pool, fitness. Part of the time I am engaged in self-development and searching for information that interests me. My work helps me to keep fit and "be on top". But when I come home, deep in my soul I feel that what is all this for if I am alone? I recently started writing poetry. Perhaps the romance deep inside me is waking up. I also like to cook with very loud music. I think I'm ready to discover another hobby that will grow into a "style" of life. Your happy wife) What do you say?

Character

It is difficult to characterize myself. But I can say one thing, I am not the simplest girl, of all the simplest)) My inner qualities do not quite coincide with my sexual beauty. I mean, on the outside I'm a model, but on the inside I'm a housewife. Also, it seems that if a girl is very beautiful, then she is not very smart. This is wrong. When I was little, I read a lot. The love of knowledge has paid off. I have three higher educations))) But these are all little things with what I really lack, and that I really have not experienced and have not yet discovered for myself. Yes you are right. This is the simplest thing in the world, but at the same time the most powerful and omnipotent. And it is her that I want to know with you. Let's try? And the rest will tell the heart.

Her Type of Man

Any girl is the future wife and mistress of the house. Who wants to create comfort in the family, and surround all members with her love. I feel like I'm ready for this. But there is one problem. Where are you? My beloved head of the family. Wise, judicious, cheerful and kind. With whom it is good and warm. Who understands and supports. Who will always listen and give experienced advice. Behind which, like a stone wall. And who you can put your head on your chest and sleep peacefully knowing that you are loved. It's you?