Meet online - 37 y.o. Lyudmila from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11867175

ID 11867175
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 25, 1986 (Libra)
  • Occupationrecruiter
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Lyudmila. As a Libra, I am known for my balance and harmony-seeking nature. I believe in the power of love and have always been guided by my Christian faith.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. Standing tall at 5'10'' (177 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure, weighing 127 lbs (58 kg). I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. That's why you will never catch me drinking or smoking.

When it comes to my physical appearance, my captivating green eyes are often described as mesmerizing. My fair hair complements my features and adds to my feminine charm.

In addition to my physical attributes, I also possess good English-speaking skills. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to express oneself fluently in a language helps to foster deeper connections.

Professionally, I work as a recruiter. My job allows me to meet new people and understand different personalities and backgrounds. It is a fulfilling and rewarding role that I thoroughly enjoy.

Although I only speak English fluently, I am always open to learning new languages and embracing different cultures. Life is an adventure, and I am eager to explore every opportunity that comes my way.

I hold a university degree and live in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city that combines history, culture, and modernity, providing the perfect backdrop for a fulfilling life.

If you are searching for a partner who embodies balance, faith, and a zest for life, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own unique story together.

Hobbies and Interests

To tell you the truth, I am a versatile person. Today I can cry listening to meditative music and look at the rain outside the window, and tomorrow I can run barefoot through the puddles and laugh looking at the sun. Self-development and a lot of work, this is my life now. But recently I realized one very important and probably the most important thing. This is not our destiny on earth. Okay, enough unnecessary words - I just want to love and be loved. That's all I need for complete happiness. I have everything, but I do not have YOU!

Character

Hi!) I'm a girl - a tough nut to crack. Yes exactly. And not everyone can break it. I'm like vanilla almond ice cream. Sweet when eaten, and a slight bitterness aftertaste when finished. Of course, there is a certain allegory in these words, but still, I'm a girl recruiter. This profession has developed a number of specific qualities in me. Outside, I am a wise and strong lioness, but inside I am a gentle and affectionate kitten that really needs protection, warmth and love.

Her Type of Man

If you haven't figured it out yet, I don't need a prince on a white ferrari. I don't need an unlimited bank account. I need a relationship that complements both of us. You are me, and I am you! Understand? I know, and I believe that my soul mate, my man will come to me one day and say: "Well, hello beloved." And from this moment our real life will begin! Oh God, and then something awaits us that I cannot write about here, and it will take forever ...