Meet online - 32 y.o. Stasia from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11866817

ID 11866817
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 30, 1991 (Libra)
  • OccupationTV presenter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Stasia, and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Libra bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, and I am excited about the prospect of finding my soulmate through this dating website.

Physically, I have beautiful brown eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity. My long, black hair perfectly complements my features, giving me an elegant and sophisticated look. With a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg), I take good care of my body and believe in leading a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. In terms of occupation, I work as a TV presenter, and I absolutely love what I do. My job allows me to connect with people, share stories, and make a positive impact on viewers' lives.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am a fluent English speaker, which makes communication easy and enjoyable. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

As for my future plans, I see myself settling down with the right person and building a loving and supportive family. I am ready for a committed relationship and believe in the power of love and partnership. If you are looking for a sincere, caring, and intelligent partner, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I have several hobbies. I like to spend my vacations in the forest, close to nature, I enjoy fishing or camping, perhaps this is my favorite hobbies. I like to spend my time with books or serials also. I have no special things and I hope that my man will have the same hobbies as me.

Character

I'm an ordinary woman and I'm focused on the real love in my life, I'm a very easy-going and calm person. I'm looking for a person who really appreciates simple family evenings and who wants to find happiness in life. I'm not about endless quarrels and misunderstandings. I just want to be happy. I am sure that I will meet my love here.

Her Type of Man

I know that a couple should have mutual respect, love and strong connection. I'm not the woman who is focused only on appearance, I'm a woman who wants real love, mutual understanding and I wish to be at least a little bit similar to my man. I'm not a player and I?m here definitely not for games. I wish to get each other so fast after communication here.