Meet online - 33 y.o. Yana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11866779

ID 11866779
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 25, 1990 (Aries)
  • OccupationBank Employee
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Yana, and I am an Aries. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is naturally brown. I take pride in taking care of myself and staying fit, so you can expect me to be in great shape.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life, and these choices reflect that. Additionally, I have good English speaking skills, so communication will not be an issue for us.

Professionally, I work as a bank employee, and I am proud of my achievements in this field. I have a university degree and constantly strive for personal and professional growth. Apart from English, I also speak Russian fluently, which adds a touch of multiculturalism to our potential relationship.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this place have always fascinated me, and I feel lucky to call it home.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who is genuine, caring, and shares similar values. If you are ready to embark on an exciting journey filled with love, laughter, and adventure, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create beautiful memories together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like cooking, traveling, spending time with my dear people and family. I like to watch football sometimes. I play tennis and I like outdoor activities.

Character

I like to learn something new and to reveal myself. I am an open person, friendly. I love to meet new people, but old friends and family are very valuable for me. I always try to help people and I'm respectful person. For me feelings and care are very important. To start serious relations with man I need to make sure his intentions are honest and I can be able to rely in him. And, of cause, to be in love.

Her Type of Man

No one if perfect but perfect man for me is a caring and loving man. I'm looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive, with good sense of humor, kindness and respectful person. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and is not afraid to make serious steps in life. Who does not play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect.