Meet online - 41 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11866719

ID 11866719
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 4, 1982 (Leo)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2010
    Girl, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a Leo. I am a divorced woman, standing at a height of 5'10'' (177 cm) and weighing 136 lbs (62 kg). I have two beautiful children, a boy born in 2010 and a girl born in 2012.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I have brown eyes and brown hair. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am fluent in Ukrainian, my native language. I work as an administrator and hold a university degree.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and value my faith deeply. Family is important to me, and I believe in the power of love and commitment. I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

I am an easy-going and caring person, always ready to lend a helping hand. I enjoy spending time with my children and creating beautiful memories together. In my free time, I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures.

I am seeking a partner who is understanding, supportive, and has a strong sense of family. Together, we can build a life filled with love, trust, and happiness. If you are ready for a genuine connection and are looking for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you and discovering if we are a perfect match!

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing, Music & Concerts, Walking, Museums & Art, Cooking, Reading books, Shopping

Character

Probably the first thing and most important thing that I could say about myself is that I am an optimist I always believe that the dark strip will light. I do not just believe I know it will be. I hope will help me to think in life objectively. Sometimes I like to walk, sometimes I like to do holidays, sometimes just to read a book. Life is different and I'm different.

Her Type of Man

I don’t care how old you are and how you look, the main thing is that you be faithful, honest and with a good sense of humor! Make me happy and let me smile every day. And only for you I can change pajamas for an elegant dress, slippers for high-heeled shoes, instantly relieve you of hunger and provide you with a safe and sweet dream.