Meet online - 29 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11866620

ID 11866620
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 3, 1994 (Virgo)
  • OccupationMarketer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello, my name is Daria. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and 110 lbg (50 kg) bride with captivating green eyes and beautiful brown hair. As a Virgo, I am known for being practical, loyal, and independent. I have never been married and do not have any children.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in maintaining a healthy and balanced lifestyle. As a Christian, my faith plays an important role in my life.

Professionally, I work as a marketer. I have a university degree and I am continuously seeking ways to grow and develop in my field. I am fluent in Ukrainian and have basic English speaking skills.

I currently reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The cultural diversity and historical richness of this city have always fascinated me. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures.

As a bride, I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. I believe in the importance of open communication, trust, and mutual respect in a relationship. I am seeking a lifelong commitment with a loving and caring partner.

If you are someone who values loyalty, honesty, and genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of beautiful memories.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing, Sports, Meditation & Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Fashion

Character

I am very optimistic and friendly girl and maybe that is why life for me is colored. I like to enjoy every day of the week, that makes my life interesting. I have a lot of passion in my soul and a lot of romance in my heart. I am a real woman who loves intrigue, but doesn’t play games. Love to travel, my dream is going to travel around the world, I dream to see the world, get to know the culture of other countries. I have many friends, I love to chat. I think that if the relationship is really happy, strong, and it is based on true love, partners want to start a family then. I see no point in spending a lot of years of just having a good time together and being afraid of responsibility.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for someone who knows how to understand me and above all who knows how to treat me with love and sweetness. I like loyal people. Always since I was a child I have dreamed of a true love and I still hope to find it to live a life, fun and full of passions. I like to speak from the soul, so I do not expect less from the person I am looking for.