Meet online - 24 y.o. Katerina from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11866606

ID 11866606
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 23, 1999 (Aries)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Katerina, and I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am an Aries, which means I am passionate, confident, and always up for new adventures. I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most out of every moment. I am a Christian, and my faith plays an important role in my life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 107 lbg (49 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my physical and mental well-being.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I speak English at a conversational level, and I am constantly working on improving my language skills. I am also fluent in Ukrainian.

Professionally, I am a designer. I am passionate about creativity and enjoy expressing myself through my work. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field.

I currently reside in Kirovohrad, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a confident and passionate Aries who values her faith, health, and personal growth. I am a designer with a university degree, and I reside in Kirovohrad, Ukraine. I hope to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey together. Let's get to know each other and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

Nature, Shopping, Cooking, Reading books, Travelling

Character

My heart is waiting for an unsurpassed handsome gentleman who will show me what true love is. After all, I know exactly what I'm looking for, so I look forward to confident actions from a man who is looking for the same. I am an active, positive, responsive girl with a kind soul, who is ready to take bold steps in order to achieve what I want. It's very easy to get to know me and build relationships with me.

Her Type of Man

My man must have good manners, be from a good family that gave him upbringing and education. After all, I have always liked smart and experienced men who are knowledgeable in many aspects of life. I would like to always be able to rely on my loved one, so that there is always a place for support, care, tenderness. Relationships should only bring us happiness!