Meet online - 21 y.o. Anastasia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11866603

ID 11866603
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateOctober 15, 2002 (Libra)
  • OccupationHairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I am a Libra bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and have strong religious values. I believe in the power of love and the importance of faith in a relationship. I am looking for someone who shares these beliefs and values.

I have never been married before and have no children. I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to settle down and start a family. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and am committed to building a loving and lasting relationship.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 99 lbg (45 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that complements my natural beauty. I take pride in my appearance and believe in always looking my best.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy taking care of my body and mind, and I am looking for someone who shares these values.

In terms of my occupation, I am currently studying to become a hairdresser. I have a passion for styling and making people feel beautiful. I love being creative and helping others look their best. It's an exciting and fulfilling career choice for me.

Aside from my native language, Ukrainian, I also have basic English speaking skills. I am eager to improve my language skills and communicate with people from different backgrounds. I believe in the power of communication and am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am a kind, caring, and loving individual who is ready to embark on this journey of love and marriage. If you are looking for a devoted partner who shares your values and dreams of a happy family, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Shopping, Fashion, Movies, Travelling, Nature, Cooking

Character

I am an independent woman, I like to work, to have my things, I consider myself a person with character that makes me a better person, I like to play sports and take care of myself, I always learn from everything that happens. For me in my life and I like to feed my knowledge of what surrounds me.

Her Type of Man

I would like to be able to meet a person who is not afraid to take risks, wants to be able to share with him, enjoy life as much as I like, someone with whom I can travel the world in an incredible way, I hope to find that man who earns my heart, who likes new experiences, exploring every corner , a company with whom to be me and more than that, as a friend a confidant, an amazing person