Meet online - 49 y.o. Natali from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11866564

ID 11866564
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 9, 1974 (Leo)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenGirl, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Natali and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I'm 5'5'' tall with a weight of 112 lbs. I have beautiful blue eyes and blond hair that complements my overall appearance. Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I work as an accountant and have a university degree.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a lovely daughter who was born in 2014. Family is very important to me, and I cherish the time I spend with my little girl. Despite being divorced, I believe in love and I'm ready to find my perfect match.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I don't smoke and I only drink socially. I take care of my health and prioritize leading a balanced life. English is not my native language, but I have basic speaking skills and I'm eager to improve.

Although I don't have any other language skills, I am open to learning new things and experiencing different cultures. I'm a curious person by nature and love exploring new places and meeting new people.

In terms of my aspirations, I hope to find a partner who shares my values and dreams. Someone who can be my best friend, confidant, and lover. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and open communication.

If you're looking for a caring, loyal, and devoted partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey of love together and create a beautiful future.

I can't wait to meet you and see where our connection takes us. If you're interested, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm excited to see what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm not looking for idols, idols. I myself want to become a person from whom they will take an example. Therefore, I must be the best in my field, I must always and everywhere win. In any of the rooms in which I am, people should know that I am a good person with whom they can deal, who will not betray or deceive. Your own reputation is very important in dealing with people. I enjoy spending time with people who have common interests with me.

Character

I always say and do what I think because that's the only way to be honest. And honesty for me is the main quality in any person. I need a person next to me who will not lie to me, because otherwise nothing will come of it. I am open in everything, it is not hard for me, I am not ashamed to admit that I have made a mistake. I believe that frankness is the only correct way to maintain a good relationship with a person. Therefore, I always try to observe this rule.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a generous man who will always be by my side, in sorrow and in joy, and in difficult and joyful moments of my life. A woman can be happy, completely satisfied with one man, because she does not look at his body, she is interested in his spiritual qualities. She falls in love not with someone who has perfectly developed muscles, but with someone who has charisma, something inexplicable, but incredibly attractive, someone whose secret she wants to know. A woman wants her chosen one to be not just a man, she wants him to be an adventure on the path to achieving awareness