Meet online - 30 y.o. Yulia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11866546

ID 11866546
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 29, 1993 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationconfectioner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there, my name is Yulia. I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Aquarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a confectioner by profession and I absolutely love what I do. Baking brings me so much joy and satisfaction. I have a university degree and I am constantly honing my skills to become the best in my field.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blond hair. I take great care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 99 lbs (45 kg) and I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and treating it with respect.

When it comes to my family, I have a wonderful son who was born in 2018. He is the light of my life and brings so much happiness into our home. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and has made me a more compassionate and nurturing person.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I also speak Ukrainian fluently. Communication is important to me and I believe in the power of being able to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you are someone who appreciates kindness, loyalty, and a zest for life, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a love story that is filled with laughter, happiness, and endless possibilities.

Hobbies and Interests

Meditation & Yoga, Museums & Art, Cooking, Reading books, Travelling, Nature, Dancing, Movies

Character

I am open minded and easy going person, I am open to communication, I enjoy Life, take every day with a smile and believe that there is no cause to be angry or sad, life is beautiful, every moment is unique. I have the most amazing and supportive family. They have always been there for me through everything and still are... I am so appreciative of my parents. I have a very caring personality and a love for people. I really enjoy meeting new people. I am a great listener and always will try to put a smile on your face

Her Type of Man

I’m looking for an open and experienced man. The one who will be able to share all the benefits of this world with me. My desired man should be willing to help me with good advice. And I want to be able to throw myself into his arms. I want him to be sensual and attentive, strong-minded and faithful. He should be ready to share many activities with his woman, to make fun together and explore both souls and bodies of each other with mutual pleasure. I do not and will not change him. I want him just to be himself.