Meet online - 31 y.o. Vladislava from Bender, Moldova - ID 11866544

ID 11866544
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 1, 1993 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBender, Moldova
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello! My name is Vladislava, and I am an Aquarius bride from Bender, Moldova. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and hold strong values and beliefs. My faith is an essential part of who I am, and I am looking for someone who shares the same religious values.

I have never been married before, and I believe that true love is worth waiting for. I am ready to commit myself to a lifelong partnership and build a happy family together.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'5'' (164 cm) tall and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. You will notice my striking blue eyes and beautiful blond hair when you meet me.

I am a proud mother of a lovely girl who was born in 2010. She is my everything, and I am looking for a partner who can embrace and love her as their own. Family is crucial to me, and I want to create a loving and nurturing environment for both my future partner and my daughter.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I prefer engaging in activities that bring joy and fulfillment instead of relying on substances.

Professionally, I am a manager and have a strong work ethic. I am ambitious and driven, always striving for success in both my personal and professional life. Although I am fluent in Russian, I have basic English speaking skills and I am eager to improve them.

Education is important to me, and I have pursued studies at the university level. Although I didn't finish my degree, I value knowledge and continuous growth.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and family-oriented partner, I could be the one for you. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and dreams of a happy and fulfilling life together. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

Travelling , Cooking, Nature, Music


I am a romantic girl who is fond of life, who is cheerful, kind, loving. I like to help homeless animals, homeless people too. I am friendly and ready to help. I am faithful and loving when I am in a relationship. I am devoted and able to support my man in any life situation.I enjoy nature and life. I can compare myself to a flower, a charming garden rose. It is beautiful, attractive, sweet-smelling. But sometimes the thorns of a rose can prick if you take it incorrectly. The most important thing for me is family. I am a woman not for career, but for a family. I adore cooking. I think any woman should cook nice to please her man. I have my own recipes of many dishes and can surprise my partner. To keep myself in good shape, I prefer dancing and stretching. I think dancing makes me sophisticated and stylish.

Her Type of Man

I am not afraid of the age difference. Why? Because love comes at any age and because older men can be more reliable. Most importantly, my man is faithful to me, he wants to be with me. He is cheerful, positive, kind, loving. He wants to enjoy life together with me. My man should believe in love at first sight and be romantic at least with me. I am full of surprises for you, just don't be shy to respond to me. I can complete your life and make each day of our common life unforgettable.