Meet online - 33 y.o. Yana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11866038

ID 11866038
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 15, 1990 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationSecretary
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi, my name is Yana and I am an Aquarius. I am a Christian and have never been married. My height is 5'5'' (165 cm) and I weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I have a beautiful green eyes and black hair. I am proud to say that I have a university degree and work as a secretary.

I am a proud mother of a boy, born in 2014. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and responsibility. My son is my world and I cherish every moment I spend with him.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I do not drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life. I am also fluent in Ukrainian and have basic English speaking skills.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city on the Black Sea coast with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new hidden gems.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and spending time with my loved ones. I am a kind-hearted and caring person who values honesty and loyalty in relationships. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving family together.

If you are looking for a beautiful and intelligent woman who is ready to commit and create a loving home, look no further. I am excited to meet someone who will appreciate and love me for who I am. Let's embark on this journey together and create a lifetime of happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Sport, Walking, Cooking, Nature, Travelling

Character

I am a friendly, responsible, open woman. I am always calm. When you look into my eyes, you will see how I feel. I am an open, friendly and loyal person. I have a big heart and a virtuous soul. My heart is open to love and new relationships. I love traveling.

Her Type of Man

I will be happy with a sociable, decent, charming, sincere, open, loyal person. We may be different or similar, but we value every moment together. I would like us to share the same life goals and priorities, to be friendly, trusting and willing to compromise.