Meet online - 22 y.o. Victoria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11866036

ID 11866036
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateDecember 20, 2001 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Victoria and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who can share my journey of love and adventure.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. As a teacher, I am passionate about education and love working with children. It brings me joy to see them grow and learn.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My hair is blond, which complements my overall look. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 123 lbs (56 kg). I don't smoke or drink, as I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

While English is not my native language, I have basic speaking skills and I am eager to improve. I also speak Ukrainian fluently, which gives me the opportunity to connect with people from different backgrounds.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing new cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine and I would love to have a partner who shares this love for adventure. Whether it's hiking in the mountains or relaxing on a beautiful beach, I am always up for new experiences.

I am currently a student, pursuing further education to enhance my teaching skills. I am ambitious and strive to constantly improve myself both personally and professionally.

I hope that through this dating website, I can find someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and ready for a committed relationship. Someone who values honesty, trust, and loyalty. If you think we could be a match, I would love to get to know you better. So don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to the exciting possibilities that lie ahead.

Hobbies and Interests

Nature, Cooking, Movies, Reading books, Travelling

Character

I am a romantic and dream of meeting sunrises and seeing off the sunsets in the arms of my man. The main drawback in me, I consider my naivety and trust in people. I love life in all its forms and I'm an incorrigible optimist! I believe in love. I know that life has no meaning without love! I love the sun, nature and active rest. I love to laugh and positive Life is too short to spend it on the negative emotions.

Her Type of Man

I am sure that a man should have a strong character and a kind soul, and not a desire to dominate everything. There is nothing more attractive than a man who is not afraid to be vulnerable sometimes. What do you think? If you are an optimist and a cheerful person, we will understand each other perfectly. I want to give love and take this in return. I want to meet very special man with whom I can have complete harmony and understanding.