Meet online - 28 y.o. Yana from Krasnodar, Russia - ID 11865932

ID 11865932
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 18, 1995 (Pisces)
  • OccupationArtist, web designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKrasnodar, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Yana. I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Pisces woman from Krasnodar, Russia. I am an artist and web designer by profession, with a university degree. I speak English at a basic level, but I am fluent in Russian.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. My weight is 121 lbs (55 kg), and I take care of myself by leading a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes. In fact, I have never tried either of them.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, and my hair is brown. I believe that my physical appearance reflects my personality - gentle, calm, and compassionate. I have a kind heart and a positive outlook on life.

In terms of my beliefs, I am a Christian. My faith plays an important role in my life and guides me in my actions and decisions. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to make a positive difference in the world.

If you are looking for a genuine and sincere partner, I could be the one for you. I am seeking a loving and committed relationship with someone who shares similar values and goals. Together, we can create a strong and meaningful connection that will last a lifetime.

So, if you are ready for an adventure filled with love, laughter, and joy, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and build a future filled with happiness and fulfillment. Don't hesitate to reach out to me. I can't wait to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

Painting, Yoga, Cooking , Travelling

Character

Well there are many ways that I can describe myself But I do not want us to fall into a cliché and tell you what my best qualities are and nothing like that, I am simply a simple woman who is looking for that person who can accompany me both the good and the bad. But I think I will give you an example which is what I like, and I am a fairly independent and strong woman, because that is how life has touched me, to fight for what I want.

Her Type of Man

I will be glad to meet a man who takes life calmly, enjoys little things and understands how important it is to see a loving and kind person around him. I hope that I am lucky enough to meet a like-minded person here!