Meet online - 35 y.o. Marta from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11865343

ID 11865343
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 26, 1989 (Pisces)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'4''(161 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesGerman, Japanese, Ukrainian, English, Russian,Polish

About Me

Hello! My name is Marta and I am a 5'4'' (161 cm) tall, blond-haired Pisces woman from Warsaw, Poland. I am a lawyer by profession and have a university degree. Fluent in English, I can also speak German, Japanese, Ukrainian, Russian, and Polish.

In terms of my personal life, I am a Christian who has never been married and has no children. I lead a healthy lifestyle and do not drink or smoke. My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray, which adds to my overall charm. With a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg), I take care of my appearance and believe in staying fit.

Living in Warsaw, Poland, I have had the opportunity to immerse myself in a diverse cultural environment. This has enabled me to develop strong English-speaking skills and a deep understanding and appreciation for different languages and cultures.

As a lawyer, I am dedicated and passionate about my work. I strive for excellence and believe in justice and fairness. My occupation allows me to use my analytical and problem-solving skills to help others.

Outside of work, I enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I believe it broadens one's perspective and enriches life experiences. I am also a lover of the arts and enjoy attending concerts, museums, and theater performances.

Overall, I am a well-rounded and independent woman who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I am seeking a kind-hearted and intelligent man who values honesty, loyalty, and respect. If you are someone who appreciates adventure, culture, and growth, I invite you to reach out and get to know me better. Let's embark on a journey of love and happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love my job, I love learning languages, traveling the world and playing chess. And I also love horseback riding! It is an incredible feeling when you ride such a wild animal like a horse and feel its power.

Character

I can describe myself in a few basic words: positive, open, loving and loyal. This is my soul and my heart. I was taught to be kind to people, to help them when they need it, and to ask for it; to meet all problems with a calm smile, because the main thing for me is harmony with myself. I do those things that bring me positive emotions, energy and happiness, at least I try ...

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a smart, pleasant, calm, kind man with a big heart and an open soul who wants love and is ready for a relationship to have this incredible love forever -) I appreciate kindness in a man. It is important for me that a man knows how to joke. The main thing is to be able to feel the soul of another person. I want to take care of my man, and he will take care of me. Peace of mind for two is my goal.