Meet online - 30 y.o. Victoria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11865200

ID 11865200
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 23, 1993 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationtravel agent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hi, my name is Victoria and I am a Scorpio. I am thrilled to have this opportunity to introduce myself to you.

First and foremost, let me tell you a little bit about my background. I was born and raised in Odessa, Ukraine. I have always been a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I am proud to say that I have never been married and I don't have any children.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes that have been known to captivate the hearts of many. My hair is a beautiful shade of brown, which perfectly complements my overall look. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle. As such, I never drink or smoke.

As for my educational background, I hold a university degree. I have always been passionate about travel and exploring new places. That's why I am currently working as a travel agent. My job allows me to combine my love for travel with my professional skills and expertise.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian, which is my native language. I also have basic English speaking skills, and I am constantly working on improving them. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in her life. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and loving partnership. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's start this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

Music & Concerts , Cooking , Travelling , Nature , Meditation & Yoga

Character

I am not super woman, but during all my life I was trying to study very hard and to keep myself in good shape and to be "healthy" in my mind - what do i mean exactly talking about that? - ask me, if you are interested. and if you are not interested reading my profile and watching my photos - tell me why - I will try to improve myself for future relations - always trying to improve myself - is it bad?

Her Type of Man

I want my man always to be real! if he has white old ford - I want him to drive to our first date using it) no need to ask friend to give him red Ferrari to impress me)))) hope that my thoughts are clear about that?) does it tell you who I am and what do I need?)