Meet online - 23 y.o. Anna from Gomel, Belarus - ID 11864994

ID 11864994
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 26, 2001 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceGomel, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Anna. I am an Aquarius and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe in the importance of faith and values in a relationship. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of my appearance and believe in living a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to drinking, I am a social drinker. I enjoy a glass of wine or a cocktail on special occasions. However, I never smoke and prefer to be with someone who shares the same values.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is brown. I take pride in my appearance and always make sure to look my best. I am a model by profession and love being in front of the camera.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills. However, I am fluent in Russian. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and I am willing to work on improving my English skills.

I have a university degree and value education. I believe in constantly learning and growing as a person. I currently reside in Gomel, Belarus, and am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a meaningful connection. If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and ambitious partner, then I might be the one for you. Let's explore this journey together and see where it takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a passionate and versatile person with many interests. I am fascinated by the world of art, be it cinema, painting or music. I love to travel and discover new cultures, try different types of cuisine and communicate with interesting people. In my free time, I often exercise, be it yoga or dancing - it is important for me to maintain a balance between physical and mental health. In addition, I love reading and learning new things - it is important for me to develop as a person. Are you also interested in art? Did you know that our bodies are also art? Do you like to travel? What are your most vivid travel memories? It’s interesting to know how you maintain your physical and mental health. Do you have a favorite sport or activity that brings you joy? I also love to read. Can you recommend a book that inspired you? It could even be a book from the adult world! I like to read it or even write something. If you share my passion for art, adventure, care about your health and are willing to share your interests, I'm sure we have a lot in common! But can we also pay attention to the art of our bodies?)


I am fascinated by everything in this life, literally everything. I strive for new knowledge, try something new, experiment! What are your aspirations?)) And I want to do all this in the company of my man. A sweet and smart girl with big ambitions. I consider myself a strong girl, but you will make sure that I am even stronger? I am always open and honest to people and I hope that you will also be this way towards me, will you be honest to me? I often feel a lack of attention from men, so I am looking for a man who can not only give me pleasure, but will also want to experiment not only in everyday life, but also in intimate moments... Are you ready for experiments? The feeling that I can share my emotions with my beloved man already causes excitement, and my head is full of ideas about possible experiments. Are you ready to learn more?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for my life partner, a man who shares my passion for life and is ready to go through all its excitement with me. My man is one who appreciates in a woman not only external beauty, but also the depth of her thinking. I believe in mutual respect, support and understanding in relationships. I love communicating on various topics, be it philosophical conversations or funny stories from everyday life. What topics excite you? I am attracted to smart, honest and open men who are ready for adventure and new experiences. If you are active, have a sense of humor and are ready to create happy moments together, So why don't we do it now? I appreciate sincerity and kindness in people. If you are ready to share your world, and also discover mine, let's create your own unique story of love and happiness. For me, not only common interests are important, but also the ability to grow and develop together. What do you consider to be the key in a relationship? Let's begin our exciting journey full of laughter, inspiration and love! P.S. I'm waiting for you to chat)